If you haven’t completed your order yet, you can change or add to your delivery addresses whenever you like. Go to ‘My Account’ – the link is always in the top right-hand corner of your screen. You’ll need to sign in with your email and password. It’s quick and easy from there – just follow the instructions.

If you have ordered in the last 30 minutes, you may be able to cancel your order by going to 'My Account' and clicking 'Cancel order', then place it again with the correct details. If the cancel button is no longer visible, unfortunately this window has passed. Alternatively if you have ordered in the last 30 minutes we may be able to amend your delivery address over the phone - please give us a call as soon as possible.


If it was placed more than half an hour ago, then our warehouse will have already processed your order, and we aren't able to make any amendments. Click here for more information about our free returns service.